Coverage Area

 

K33 SOLO
Alamat : Jl.A.Yani, No.308, Pabelan, Kartasura, Sukoharjo, Jateng
Telepon : 0271 -719234
E-mail : solo@k33distribusi.co.id

 

K33 SUKOHARJO
Alamat : Jl.A.Yani, No.308, Pabelan, Kartasura, Sukoharjo, Jateng
Telepon : 0271 -719234
E-mail : sukoharjo@k33distribusi.co.id

 

K33 MAGELANG
Alamat : Jl. Raya Purworejo Km 10, Punduhsari, Tempuran, Magelang
Telepon : 0293 – 360852
E-mail : magelang@k33distribusi.co.id

 

K33 WONOGIRI
Alamat : Jl Raya Solo Wonogiri KM 7 Desa Gemantar, Selogiri,  Wonogiri, (Depan Pertamina Selogiri)
Telepon : 0273 – 3202210
E-mail : wonogiri@k33distribusi.co.id

 

K33 SRAGEN
Alamat : Jl. Raya Solo Sragen Jati, Masaran, Sragen
Telepon : 0283 – 343430
E-mail : sragen@k33distribusi.co.id

 

K33 PURWODADI
Alamat : Jl. Purwodadi – Blora KM 5, Dusun Plosonambangan RT 001/RW 003, Rejosari, Grobogan, Jawa Tengah
Telepon : 0283 – 343430
E-mail : purwodadi@k33distribusi.co.id

 

K33 BLORA
Alamat : Jl. Raya Blora – Cepu KM 04, RT 001/RW 003, Seso, Jepon, Blora, Jawa Tengah
Telepon : 0283 – 343430
E-mail : blora@k33distribusi.co.id

 

K33 PURWOKERTO
Alamat : Kecila RT 06/RW 03, Kecila, Kemranjen, Banyumas, Jateng
Telepon : 0283 – 343430
E-mail : purwokerto@k33distribusi.co.id

 

K33 YOGYA
Alamat : Sungapan Dukuh, Argodadi, Sedayu, Bantul, Yogyakarta
Telepon : 0274 – 566933
E-mail : jogjagt@k33distribusi.co.id

 

K33 WONOSARI
Alamat : Jl. Raya Wonosari-Yogyakarta, Desa Gading IV RT 01 RW 01, Playen, Gunungkidul, Daerah Istimewa Yogyakarta
Telepon : 0274-566933
E-mail : wonosari@k33distribusi.co.id

 

K33 CIREBON 1
Alamat : Jl. Sinusa Blok Siwedi RT 004 RW 006, Pesalakan, Sumber, Cirebon, Jawa Barat.
Telepon : 0231-8309607
E-mail : cirebon@k33distribusi.co.id

 

K33 CIREBON 2
Alamat : Jl. Gintung Lor No.2 RT 02 RW 03, Susukan, Cirebon
Telepon : 0231-8830020
E-mail : cirebon-palimanan@k33distribusi.co.id